PHARR SOUTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS PAGE

——————————

2019 PHARR SOUTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS
January 12, 2019

President
Ruth Soleman (term expires 2021)

333 Sunflower
316-655-2146 | ersoleman@prodigy.net 

Vice-President | District 2 Representative
Fern Ogans (term expires 2021)

147 Columbine

248-802-8120 |  lazyhorsefarm@comcast.net

Secretary
Linda Sluis (term expires 2021)

293 Sagebrush

956-223-4063 | sluis@bell.net    

Treasurer
Margaret Wiles (term expires 2020)

166 Fern

316-650-6193 | mawiles67@att.net 

Grounds | District 5 Representative
Greg Hall (term expires 2022)

233 Magnolia

507-995-9354 | gregh7577@gmail.com

Buildings | District 1 Representative
Mike Nolen (term expires 2022)

331 Sunflower

574-514-2552 | msnolen@aol.com

Security | District 4 Representative
Scott Vettleson (term expires 2020)

199 Laurel

218-686-9683 | svettleson@gmail.com

Activities
M.J. Johnson (term expires 2022)

208 Laurel

952-454-2986 | johnson.maryjane@gmail.com

 Special Events | District 3 Representative
Jean Mayberry (term expires 2020)

217 Laurel Rd

763-443-8987 | robjean13@aol.com

—————

What District Are You In?

Check the map below and join your district by:
•  attending your district meetings
•  participating in your district activities
PLUS: voting at park-wide meetings is by district.

 

Make a free website with Yola